If You Don’t Mind

20131106-095451.jpg

If you don’t mind
I’m going to walk around
With my little ball of happiness
Enclosed in my chest
Until you can’t deny its
Existence, its
Vivacity, its
All consuming potency.
We feed each other:
The bigger it gets
The happier I am,
The happier I am
The bigger it gets.
If you don’t mind
I am going to keep
Smiling
Because today is just
Like any other in all of its
Own regularity
But this regularity is one
Of blinding brilliance.
So if you will excuse us
Happiness and I
Are going on a walk today.

Photo credit:
Me

Share a Thought

